School Calendar

The school day begins at 9:10am and finishes at 2:50pm





CBS Primary School Calendar 2017 / 2018

Term 1

Mid-term:       School will close from Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017 inclusive.
                                                       
Christmas Holidays:  Schools will close on Friday 22nd December 2017 at 12.30pm, which will be the final day of the school term.  


Term 2

School will re-open on Monday 8th January 2018.

Mid-term:       School will close on Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February 2018.

Easter Holidays:   School will close on Friday 23rd March 2018 at 12.30pm.  



 Term 3
School will re-open on Monday 9th April 2018.

May Bank Holiday: School will be closed Friday the 4th May and Monday the 7th inclusive.

June Bank Holiday:    School will be closed Friday 1st June, Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th June inclusive.


Summer Holidays: School will close on Friday 29th June at 12.30pm







First Holy Communion:  Saturday 21st April at 11.00am in St Mary of the Rosary Church

Confirmation:            Sunday 29th April at 9.45am in St Mary of the Rosary Church
                                       









Parents are kindly requested not to plan family holidays during term time